Call now: 309.808.6273  Make A Payment

Constitution Place Self Storage, LLC

1202 North Linden St, Bloomington, IL 61701
Current Customers: 309.829.1700

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MLM
July 28, 2017
Great location. Easy access to get in and out of. Well kept and clean. I feel safe and secure storing my things here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great price and security
Eileen Bulthuis
July 18, 2017
The staff is well informed and very helpful. Great location, love that it is 24hour security entrance. Well maintained. Easy flow layout. Love the ease of paying my bill on line.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Delon
June 29, 2017
Easy to access unit. The reception was inviting and well informed me. Process of reserving unit was quick and easy. Highly Recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A GREAT STORAGE PLACE
Gerald/Karen LaVoie
June 29, 2017
This storage facility is very clean and secure with a very helpful and friendly staff. The sign-up process was very easy and having an automatic payment process is very convenient. Even though we utilize this convenience, the email reminders are much appreciated. Highly recommend Constitution Place to all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan gentry
June 29, 2017
The staff are very helpfull,curtious,friendly & professional. The property is very clean,well mantained,easy secure access. Im very happy with my experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location - very secure with a well designed layout
scott hume
January 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Hiltabrand
November 16, 2016
I toured this facility and was very impressed. The whole place is first class
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Jenny Hill Scott
November 14, 2016
Well located, clean, great storage choices for all my clients needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand New, Clean, and Friendly
Chris
November 2, 2016
The facility is very clean and fresh! Very easy to move in and get settled!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Providing the community of Bloomington-Normal Quality Self-Storage
Chrissy
October 29, 2016
Quality built storage units at an unbeatable price. Provides high tech security and an insurance plan to protect your belongings...great location!
Write a review